Ichiban Express

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with Ichiban Express? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.9

star

OVERALL RATING

764+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Brian

05/16/2024

Food is delicious. Portions are beyond generous. Big fan of owner also. Great attitude and always kind.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Bryan

04/30/2024

Always amazing food

Clay

04/23/2024

Always fast and friendly service and best dumplings!!

Amber

04/11/2024

I love this place!

Stephanie

04/04/2024

We love this place!!! Everything we’ve had from here has been delicious!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Denise

03/21/2024

Love the food and great customer service!

Mary

03/16/2024

Wonderful meal as always!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Kellye

02/11/2024

Always Awesome

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Connor

02/09/2024

Best sushi around!

Kirbie

02/08/2024

Always excellent!

Bryan

01/03/2024

Always has fresh food and great portions

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Denise

11/30/2023

It's always fresh and delicious. Great customer service.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Geno

11/10/2023

Always a great experience!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Andy

08/18/2023

always ready for pick up, always delicious

Lauren

08/12/2023

Wonderful as always! We have moved 45 minutes away and still drive back because it's so good!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jen

08/11/2023

Food is wonderful and they are the nicest people ever!

Anna

06/20/2023

Amazing as always! We love the sweet woman at the window we love the quality and the taste of the food and they always give way more than one can eat in one sitting which is wonderful so the next day!!! I can't say it load enough to try their food.

Christina

06/08/2023

Always exceptional!! I love this place.

Brandon

06/03/2023

Always Delicious!!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Christina

06/01/2023

Follow instructions and ALWAYS friendly. Love going there.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Eric

05/23/2023

Always great food and service. Highly recommend this restaurant!!

Brandon

04/21/2023

Great food, great service, great price. The owners incredibly nice

Lorraine

03/25/2023

We really enjoy this food. We also get alot of food for the money!!!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Rae

03/18/2023

My favorite restaurant! The staff is friendly. They even remember me and what I order 🥰 No other restaurant in town has treated me half as well as the great staff at Ichiban!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Lorraine

02/16/2023

Had spicy mustard and soy sauce in the bag ready for pick up when I walked in. Tons of food! Great price. Ate for 3 meals each.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Clarke

02/12/2023

Love this restaurant. Family owned, Friendly service and fresh delicious food.

Darrell

02/05/2023

We always enjoy the food and service here

Akashya

02/03/2023

Always EXCELLENT service & AMAZING food

Denise

02/02/2023

Friendly, fast service. The portions are huge and the food is delicious.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Akashya

01/06/2023

They are ALWAYS THE BEST!!!!! ❤️❤️❤️

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Brandi

01/01/2023

Excellent service and quality!

Kadie

12/24/2022

Fantastic restaurant couldn’t recommend enough

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Amy

12/15/2022

Great egg rolls!

Eric

12/09/2022

Well run Restaurant!

Angie

12/04/2022

Always great service and food.

Denise

11/17/2022

Great food with very large portions!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Rene

11/01/2022

Great food!!!

Rae

10/25/2022

My FAVORITE place to eat! Food is always ready, hot and delicious! I have never been disappointed with any orders I’ve placed here! The staff is friendly and always accommodating to assist customers!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Kirbie

10/22/2022

Food and service is always phenomenal!!! Love going!

Jen

10/14/2022

Great food, generous portions

Ocean

09/18/2022

They are ALWAYS AMAZING! Whenever my partner and I have a day of relaxation and de-stressing, we always order Ichiban Express and go home to have a movie marathon. 10000000/10! HIGHLY recommend!

Great value

Fast service

Tasty food

Stephanie

09/11/2022

Everything we’ve ever ordered has been awesome !!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

KEITH

08/30/2022

I hope (by now I!) y’all know in LOVE with ALL y’all send. Every order is special!! I feel it is anyway…

Joshua

08/27/2022

The food is always amazing!

Great value

Tasty food

Fast service

Stephanie

08/19/2022

It’s always good food from Ichiban!!

Margaret

08/18/2022

Never disappointed. Always tasty!

Bryan

07/30/2022

Always great food

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Leidy

07/24/2022

Excellent service and Yummy food!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Bryan

07/22/2022

Always excellent food

Fast service

Great value

Tasty food

Joshua

07/20/2022

Amazing as always! We love the food and service!!

Great value

Fast service

Tasty food

Ichiban Express - Calera, AL

160 Market Pl Cir, Calera, AL 35040 Call us today: (205) 319-7333